Teaching Team


PROFESSEURS:

    NOM OFFICE     TEL         MAIL
Marjorie Gassner H.4.149 02/650 38 43 mgassner@ulb.ac.be
Bram De Rock R42.6.218 02/650 42 14 bderock@ulb.ac.be
thomas_demuynck Thomas Demuynck R42.6.220 02/650 42 21 thomas.demuynck@ulb.ac.be

ASSISTANT(E)S:

        NOM OFFICE     TEL         MAIL
Anousheh Alamir H.4.151 02/650 38 60 anousheh.alamir@ulb.ac.be

Lisa_Bagnoli
Lisa Bagnoli H.4.152 02/650 38 41 lisa.bagnoli@ulb.ac.be
Salva_Bertomeu_Sanchez Salva Bertomeu Sanchez H.4.145 02/650 34 94 sbertome@ulb.ac.be
Mate Fodor H.4.243 02/650 38 55 mate.fodor@ulb.ac.be
 amelie Amélie Goossens amelie.goossens@santhea.be
Louis Gosselin H.4.252 02/650 38 41 Louis.Gosselin@ulb.ac.be
 nicky Nicolas Gothelf ngothelf@ulb.ac.be
 chloe_hebborn Chloé Hebborn chebborn@ulb.ac.be
 denis Denis Herbaux dherbaux@ulb.ac.be
Virginie Maghe H.4.213 02/650 48 15 vmaghe@ulb.ac.be
Libérat Ntibashirakandi 02/650 45 60 Liberat.Ntibashirakandi@ulb.ac.be

ETUDIANT(E)S-ASSISTANT(E)S:

    NOM         MAIL
Chloe_de_meulenaer Chloé De Meulenaer chloe.de.meulenaer@ulb.ac.be
Fabio Panico fpanico@ulb.ac.be
Simon Legendre silegend@ulb.ac.be
Anaïs Schmidt anschmid@ulb.ac.be

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s