Teaching Team


PROFESSEURS:

    NOM OFFICE     TEL         MAIL
Marjorie Gassner H.4.149 02/650 38 43 mgassner@ulb.ac.be
Bram De Rock R42.6.218 02/650 42 14 bderock@ulb.ac.be
thomas_demuynck Thomas Demuynck R42.6.220 02/650 42 21 thomas.demuynck@ulb.ac.be

ASSISTANT(E)S:

 

 

        NOM OFFICE     TEL         MAIL
Anousheh Alamir H.4.151 02/650 38 60 anousheh.alamir@ulb.ac.be

Lisa_Bagnoli
Lisa Bagnoli H.4.152 02/650 38 41 lisa.bagnoli@ulb.ac.be
Salva_Bertomeu_Sanchez Salva Bertomeu Sanchez H.4.145 02/650 34 94 sbertome@ulb.ac.be
Stefano Falcone H.XXXX 02/650 XXXX Stefano.Falcone@ulb.ac.be
 amelie Amélie Goossens amelie.goossens@santhea.be
Louis Gosselin H.4.252 02/650 38 41 Louis.Gosselin@ulb.ac.be
 nicky Nicolas Gothelf ngothelf@ulb.ac.be
Geoffrey Minne gminne@ulb.ac.be
Libérat Ntibashirakandi 02/650 45 60 Liberat.Ntibashirakandi@ulb.ac.be
Isabelle Wettendorff Isabelle.Wettendorff@ulb.ac.be

ETUDIANT(E)S-ASSISTANT(E)S:

 

    NOM         MAIL
Fabio Panico fpanico@ulb.ac.be
Résultat de recherche d'images pour "Eden Hazard" Simon Legendre silegend@ulb.ac.be
Janet Omer Janet.Omer@ulb.ac.be

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s